Flower giveaway!

Mondays are terrible.
Flowers are awesome.
Make this Monday less terrible and more awesome by winning a free bouquet from Sage Flowers!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here’s how:
1.If you (or your lucky recipient) will be in Kingston West or the downtown area this Tuesday morning,
2.leave a comment here on the blog or on the facebook page
3.and I will draw a random winner for free bouquet giveaway and delivery!*

Rules, rules, Rules:
*Tuesday March 19th a.m. delivery
*Delivery to K7M, K7P, and K7L/K7K postal codes south of the 401 and east of the Lasalle Causeway only, folks. I love all y’all, but I am not driving to Ompah for free.
*Recipient must be available to accept the flowers sometime between 9 am and 1pm on Tuesday.

Feeling lucky?

5 Comments

Filed under Day-to-day, Good People

5 responses to “Flower giveaway!

  1. I’ve got a friend here in the office who could really use a pick-me-up (and no, it’s not me) 🙂

  2. Kayla Contant

    I like flowers!

  3. Kyra Dye

    I love flowers 🙂

  4. Anne-Marie Bergman

    I LOVE flowers!!!!

  5. And the lucky winner is… Erin Elizabeth! Thanks to all who entered their comments/names for the draw. Stay tuned for the next giveaway!

Leave a Reply

