Friday I’m in love

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Oh, THAT weekend. I’m more of a ‘fall back’ than ‘spring ahead’ fan.  I will be feeling that precious, precious hour of lost sleep for days to come. Every year I swear I’ll wake up 15 min earlier each day during the week of daylight savings, so it won’t be such a shock to the system. LIES.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

But… there’s a whole lotta sunshine out there! I can hear the drip-drip of things melting. Lots of positive numbers on the weather forecast for this weekend. Hope you all enjoy!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

*The heart-shaped eucalyptus leaf up there? I found it while making up a Valentine’s day bouquet. There may have been some undignified screamy noises while taking the photo.

 

2 Comments

Filed under Day-to-day

2 responses to “Friday I’m in love

  1. Looks like you are doing a great job! Liz:)

Leave a Reply

